You are here

Opinions

The Southern District of West Virginia offers a database of opinions for the years 2000 to 2018, listed by year and judge. For a more detailed search, enter the keyword or case number in the search box above.

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Honorable Joseph R. Goodwin, Judge

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Honorable Joseph R. Goodwin, Judge

Monday, September 24, 2018

Honorable Joseph R. Goodwin, Judge

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Honorable Joseph R. Goodwin, Judge

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Honorable Robert C. Chambers, Judge

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Honorable Joseph R. Goodwin, Judge

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Honorable Joseph R. Goodwin, Judge

Memorandum Opinion and Order

2:17-cr-00125

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Honorable Robert C. Chambers, Judge

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Honorable Robert C. Chambers, Judge

Pages