You are here

Judicial Districts by County

Counties Comprising the Southern District of West Virginia*

Charleston Division (Headquarters) - 304/347-3000

Boone  Fayette  Kanawha  Logan  Mingo
Clay  Jackson  Lincoln  Nicholas  Roane 
Wirt   Wood
Beckley Division - 304/253-7481
Greenbrier  Raleigh  Summers  Wyoming 
Bluefield Division - 304/327-9798
Mercer  McDowell  Monroe
Huntington Division - 304/529-5588
Cabell  Mason  Putnam  Wayne

Counties Comprising the Northern District of West Virginia**

Elkins Division (Headquarters) - 304/636-1445
Barbour  Lewis  Randolph  Webster  Grant
Pendleton  Tucker  Hardy  Pocahontas  Upshur 
Clarksburg Division - 304/622-8513
Braxton  Gilmer  Marion  Ritchie  Calhoun
Harrison  Monongalia  Taylor  Doddridge
Pleasants  Preston 
Martinsburg Division - 304/267-8225
Berkeley  Hampshire  Jefferson  Mineral  Morgan
Wheeling Division - 304/232-0011
Brooke  Hancock  Marshall  Ohio  Tyler  Wetzel

*Rev. 1/1/08 to reflect the realignment of the SDWV
**Rev. 11/1/07 to reflect the realignment of the NDWV