News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Position: Data Quality Analyst
Announcement #: 17-PO-08
Appointment Type: Full-time; permanent
Duty Station: Charleston, Huntington,...

Friday, February 3, 2017

Position: Administrative Services Technician
Announcement #: 17-PO-07
Appointment Type: Full-time; permanent
Duty Station: Charleston,...

Monday, January 23, 2017

Position: Official Court Reporter
Announcement #: 17-CO-03
Appointment Type: Full-time; permanent
Location: Charleston, WV (1 position...

Friday, October 14, 2016

Position: Generalist Clerk
Announcement #: 17-CO-02
Appointment: Full-time or Part-time; Temporary
Location: Charleston, WV
...

Friday, September 2, 2016

Position: Official Court Reporter
Announcement #: 16-CO-11
Appointment Type: Full-time; permanent
Location: Charleston, WV
...

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Treatment Service Substance Abuse and Mental Health Blanket Purchase Agreement Announcement for the Southern District of West Virginia

...

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Chief Judge Robert C. Chambers has entered an Order on June 14, 2016, appointing an Advisory Committee for the study of Local Rules of Civil Procedure and to propose new rules where appropriate.  The Advisory Committee is chaired by the...

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Position: Case Administrator I and II (More than one position may be filled)
Announcement #: 14-CO-05 (revised)
Appointment Type: Full-time, Temporary (not-to-exceed date to be...

Pages