News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court.

Friday, May 22, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Position: Term Law Clerk
Appointment Type: Full-time, Temporary
Location: Charleston, WV
Salary: JSP 11/01
Open To: All qualified applicants...

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Position: United States Probation Officer
Announcement #: 15-PO-03
Appointment Type: Full-time; permanent
Location: Charleston, WV...

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Position: Generalist Clerk
Announcement #: 15-CO-08
Appointment: Full-time; Temporary appointment between 60-91 days
Location: Charleston, WV

Friday, January 16, 2015

Position: Case Administrator I
Announcement #: 15-CO-03
Appointment Type: Full-time or Part-time; Temporary
Location: Charleston or Huntington, WV

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Position: Case Administrator I and II (More than one position may be filled)
Announcement #: 14-CO-05 (revised)
Appointment Type: Full-time, Temporary (not-to-exceed date to be...

Monday, December 2, 2013

At its September 2013 session, the Judicial Conference approved several changes to the federal court miscellaneous fee schedules effective December 1, 2013.  Changes made to the fees most often used in our court are contained in the revised...

Monday, November 25, 2013