News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court.

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Position: Chief U. S. Probation Officer
Announcement #: 16-PO-06
Appointment Type: Full-time; permanent
Location: Charleston, WV...

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Treatment Service Substance Abuse and Mental Health Blanket Purchase Agreement Announcement for the Southern District of West Virginia

...

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Position: Procurement Specialist
Announcement #: 16-PO-05
Appointment: Full-time, Permanent
Location: Charleston, WV
...

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Chief Judge Robert C. Chambers has entered an Order on June 14, 2016, appointing an Advisory Committee for the study of Local Rules of Civil Procedure and to propose new rules where appropriate.  The Advisory Committee is chaired by the...

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Position: Case Administrator I or II
Announcement #: 16-CO-08
Appointment Type: Full-time or Part-time, Temporary (more than one position may be filled)
...

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Pages